Exciting News {Charlotte Boudoir Photographer}

Exciting news ladies! I’m teaming up with another local photographer for a really fun girls’ day out. We’ll be offering 10 Exclusive Boudoir Photo Sessions January 7th & 8th at an elite uptown hotel location. Spots are limited, contact me if you’re interested!

think natural… think beautiful… think sexy…

Charlotte Boudoir Photographer, Kaesy Loftin Photography

You don’t have to be naked to be sexy! Check out some of the looks/ideas we’ve collected here: http://pinterest.com/kloftinphoto/boudoir-shoot/ 

Email me for details if you are interested in this unique Valentine’s Day gift for your significant other! kasey.loftin@yahoo.com

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/12/06, in Business, Portrait and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment