Jodi Watson – Maternity Shoot

I had such a great time shooting Jodi’s maternity photos. I also had the pleasure of incorporating her family in the shoot as well. There’s just something so beautiful about pregnancy to me. I just love the joy on Jodi’s face, especially when she didn’t realize I was still snapping away.

Thank you Jodi, Josh and Olivia for allowing me to part of this special time in your life. I wish all the best with the new addition coming to your family. God Bless!

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2010/11/23, in Maternity and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Kasey, I’m so choked up by some of these… I just love them. I know as the years go by I will cherish them even more. We had so much fun doing the shoot and I don’t love having my picture taken but you made it so comfortable and EASY. I can’t wait to share these with my family and friends!! What a great surprise to get your email today. THANK YOU

  2. What a gorgeous shoot. Everyone looks so happy. Candid shots are the best, aren’t they? I hope to look that cute and happy if I’m ever pregnant.

  1. Pingback: Meet Lyla « Kasey Loftin Photography

Leave a comment