Brewer / Bandy Wedding Teaser {Blowing Rock Wedding Photographer}

I had the pleasure of second shooting a wedding with Grace Hill Photography {See GHP’s Sneak Peek from the Wedding Here} in Blowing Rock last weekend. Here is a little sneak peek of Meredith and Kirk’s big day. Click here to [LIKE] Kasey Loftin Photography on Facebook to see when the full post is published!

Denver NC Wedding Photographer, Kasey Loftin Photography

Denver NC Wedding Photographer, Kasey Loftin Photography

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/08/31, in Weddings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Julie Kinser

    You continue to blow me away with these brides!! The picture of her is very soft. You did a great job capturing the personality of the dress just on the hanger! You rock-wishing you would’ve been my wedding photographer-but that would’ve been almost 20 years ago(0:

  2. love love love the dress shot! Gorgeous!!

  1. Pingback: Meredith + Kirk ~ Married!! {Sneak Peek} « Grace Hill Photography

Leave a comment