Top Dog! {3rd Party Photo Contest}

For all you dog lovers out there, I wanted to share this photo of my co-workers dog, Zoe. She is a German Shepard, Pointer mix. They entered this photo in the “2011 TOP DOG Photo Contest”. I really just wanted to post the photo to show you how unique and beautiful she is, but if you are feeling extra nice today and would like to vote for Zoe, you can by visiting the TOP DOG Photo Contest website. Happy Friday and good luck to Zoe!

Please note: I did not take this photo; it was a photo that my co-worker shared with me.

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/04/01, in Personal, Pets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Aw, she’s beautiful! I love the new border at the top, btw!

Leave a comment