blog lovin’

Mr. & Mrs. Corey and Kasey Loftin!

I have tried many times to figure out the best way to keep up with all of my favorite blogs. Today a good friend told me about this really cool website: www.bloglovin.com where you can add all your favorite blogs and you will receive updates from all of your favorite blogs at once.

So I’ve also added my blog! If you have an account on bloglovin’ you can follow me with the link below. Or you can enter your email address on the right to subscribe to my blog – you’ll get an email when I post new photos!

Follow the Kasey Loftin Photography blog with Bloglovin!

Until next time, I’ll leave you with my favorite photo (above) from the great photographer, Peter Spain who recently photographed my new husband and me on our wedding day!

Thank you Peter! You can visit Peter’s blog here: http://laketahoe.bigfolioblog.com

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/02/22, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment