Photo Teaser {Charlotte Family Photographer}

I was fortunate to meet Jocelynn and Mike at Independence High School in Mint Hill, NC (East Charlotte). Luckily they have stayed close to our family, Jocelynn being close friends with my sister-in-law and Mike being close friends with my brother. Take a look at the teaser photos below from their photo shoot this weekend at “New” Mint Hill Park. Or as my nieces would say “Yellow”. Which, I quickly learned, was in reference to the color of the structures on the playground. We adults would never notice this; kids are so smart.

Charlotte Portrait Photographer

Charlotte Portrait Photographer

Charlotte Family Portrait Photographer, Kasey Loftin

Charlotte Family Portrait Photographer, Kasey Loftin

Hope to post the rest very soon!!

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/04/13, in Children, Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Joyce Weimer

    Beautiful!

  2. Those are some beautiful people right there! Love it.

  3. :) Beautiful family! Jocelynn’s mom was my girl scout leader way back in the day! Such good people!

Leave a comment