No Guts, No Glory – Teaser! {Charlotte Photographer}

I have to hand it to these kids, they left it all on the field! Here’s a teaser from my shoot with the kids at the Camp of Champions, held by the Chris Canty Foundation.

Charlotte Photographer, Kasey Loftin

I’ll be posting more photos on my blog soon and on my Facebook page. Click here to “like” Kasey Loftin Photography on Facebook to keep up with my posts.

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/06/28, in Children and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment