When 2 Families Collide – Teaser! {Denver, NC Photographer}

Here is a sneak peek of the family session I did last Wednesday. These four kids were brought together a little over a year ago. They couldn’t be more unique. I was able to pull them each aside after the group shots to let their personalities shine. I was amazed and impressed by what I learned. I’ll tell you more next time. Until then, in order by age: Jacob, Sara, Taylor and Bryce.

Charlotte Portrait Photographer, Kasey LoftinCharlotte Photographer, Kasey Loftin

Charlotte Portrait Photographer, Kasey Loftin

Charlotte Portrait Photographer, Kasey Loftin

More to come! Click here to check out my facebook page and like me to know when I post new photos on the blog.

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/06/27, in Children, Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures! The kids actually ENJOYED the afternoon although they had been dreading it all day. Thanks for making it fun and bearable for all of us!

Leave a comment