Mr. & Mrs. Loftin!!! {Wedding Photos}

You asked for it! In case you missed it, Corey and I went to Lake Tahoe in early February and got married at the top of Heavenly Mountain. It was just us, the preacher, and our photographer. It may sound cliché but it was the best day of my life.

Since then, everyone has been asking to see wedding photos. We just got the disk from our photographer this weekend and I couldn’t wait to post them. Thank you to Peter Spain Photography for being part of the most important day for Corey and me. I’ve looked at these pictures so many times and every time I just smile so big seeing how happy we are in the photos. I’m so glad Peter was able to capture these moments. We’ll cherish the photos forever!

Our first kiss!!!

About Kasey Loftin Photography

Well what can I say? I love photography. Not in the "man I love this shirt" kind of way, but in a "my life is incomplete without it" kind of way. I crave the opportunity to capture something unique, something real, something honest about the people and pups I'm blessed to meet and the places I'm lucky enough to travel. I have the most amazing man in my life that loves me for every crazy, emotional, passionate, goofy fiber that I am. He is kind. He's my rock. He's my shelter. He's the hand I hold every night and he's the person I want to kiss before I leave for work. But enough about me. What's your story? I would love to help you write it with light.

Posted on 2011/03/02, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Congrats Kasey! The pictures are beautiful!

  2. The pictures are gorgeous as well as the two of you. Congratulations!

  3. Thanks everyone! This is definitely a day we will never forget. It could not have been more perfect – the weather, the view, the feeling, the reason.

  4. Shelly Shoemaker

    Mr. and Mrs. Loftin,

    Been a long time coming. Finally Corey can call you all his Kasey. The pics are incredible. I am so happy for you guys. True love its a beautiful thing. You guys are an inspiration…..Love always….Shelly

  5. Uncle Jack & Aunt Joanne

    Been waiting for these, they were worth the wait!! Beautiful pictures!!! So happy for you both, Love and miss you!!

  6. Bonnie Loftin

    Mr & Mrs Loftin!
    Rodney and I love these pictures! You both look like you had a wonderful time. So happy for you!
    Love you

  7. Awwww!! LOVE these pictures!! You guys look so happy and in love! What a beautiful day & scenery for a wedding!!! Thanks for sharing! Love you guys! Congrats!

    P.S. nice toeside Kase!!

  8. Brenda Hardin

    Kasey and Corey,
    Your pictures are absolutely beautiful. Not only was the background something to behold but the happiness on your faces equaled the beauty of the surroundings. I loved looking at the pictures and they were so good that I felt like I was up there with ya’ll. Love them and love ya’ll. I wish you both lots of love and joy in your marriage.
    Love, Brenda Hardin

    • Denise (Brown) Lomire

      Beautiful pictures, looks so romantic truly a special setting and something that you will always remember

  1. Pingback: Meet the Loftins!!! {Our Wedding Reception} « Kasey Loftin Photography

  2. Pingback: Kasey + Corey Loftin ~ Reception « Grace Hill Photography

  3. Pingback: Kasey + Coery Loftin ~ Reception « Grace Hill Photography

Leave a comment